Get the Latest

A Clear Vision for Indiana's Future

I have a clear vision for Indiana’s future – lower taxes, keep our citizens safe, protect the sanctity of life, and defend Hoosier values.

I’ve spent my life advocating for initiatives that have had a positive impact on our state’s economy, and as Governor I will challenge and innovate our state government to be more efficient and transparent.

I will fight to make sure Washington politicians never compromise our Hoosier values, ensuring we will always be there for the most vulnerable while protecting our faith, families, and freedom.
About Suzanne
Visit our FacebookVisit our Instagram
Paid for by Friends of Suzanne Crouch. Contributions or gifts to the Friends of Suzanne Crouch committee are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram